Ad Astra and the Blood Moon

Blood Moon

About jeffjacobsen

Thank you for reading my blog, Here I Stand. You can read all about me, my wife and my family on the Family page. God bless and keep you.
This entry was posted in America, Education, History, Kansas, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ad Astra and the Blood Moon

  1. Great shot Jeff! Always nice to see a creative take on something that so many people will be/have taken photos of.

  2. Linda Ellis Sims says:

    This is beautiful Jeff โ€“ weโ€™re in Hungary now, headed to Austria today. See you in AFH or along the way before too long! Rock Chalk!

    Our best to you and Laura!

    Linda Ellis Sims

    3405 Blue Ridge Boulevard

    Independence, MO 64052

    Home: 816-875-6535

  3. Kris B. says:

    I knew you’d get a great shot of this–Jon and I talked about that last night when we were taking pics at Washburn. Would love to know what lens you were using.

  4. Karla Hall says:

    Wow beautiful! This is going crazy on Facebook….do you have a page there people can tag? I’ve been letting people know it’s your photo when I see it uncredited but tagging could also be a good way to be sure people can find and follow your othee work ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Awesome! Great to run into to you Sunday night!

Leave a comment