500 Days of Summer

Never would have seen this movie if Kelly hadn’t highly recommended it.  Laura and I can do the same after last night.  Delightful.  Wonderfully produced, designed and photographed.  Though, how these people are always wearing sweaters and coats in LA is hard to believe?  A perfect description of what romance and relationships can be like for so long.  And, then you meet the one.  Take it in.  Enjoy.

About jeffjacobsen

Thank you for reading my blog, Here I Stand. You can read all about me, my wife and my family on the Family page. God bless and keep you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 500 Days of Summer

  1. Kelly says:

    Glad you liked the movie! I can’t wait for it to come out on DVD so I can watch it often.

Leave a Reply

